Cro-Mags Live set from Austria ’91

I figure I’ll start doing some audio sets because I have a bunch and I’m bored. Here is a Mags set I got off of some site that I edited up from a single mp3 to separated tracks and shit. I honestly have no clue who is singing on this due to it being BW songs that aren’t Crush as well as new songs off of their “new” unreleased record which ended up being Alpha Omega. Another factor is that JJ was apparently on this tour but I’ve never heard him sound like he does on these tracks/the constant “OHHHH YEAHHHHH’s” don’t help either. Overall, enjoy this hour and twenty minute long set that has AOQ/BW/AO songs.

1.) We Gotta Know (2:21)
2.) World Peace (1:59)
3.) Show You No Mercy (2:42)
4.) Apocalypse Now (7:26)
5.) See the Signs (5:12)
6.) Malfunction (3:25)
7.) Survival of the Streets (3:05)
8.) Street Justice (1:59)
9.) The Only One (4:52)
10.) Don’t Tread On Me (2:12)
11.) Crush the Demoniac (3:45)
12.) Changes (6:18)
13.) Down But Not Out/Seekers of the Truth (8:27)
14.) It’s the Limit (1:39)
15.) Life of My Own (2:41)
16.) Signs of the Times (3:33)
17.) Age of Quarrel (6:18)
18.) Hard Times (1:19)
19.) Death Camps (5:15)



0 Responses to “Cro-Mags Live set from Austria ’91”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


Videos from Long Island, NY or wherever I film or whatever. If you want to contact me, get ahold of me via email:

chrisxalbin at gmail.com


%d bloggers like this: