25
Jan
09

Agent 7″ record release

Awesome show. I done fucked up and forgot to bring an extra tape so I could only do 2 sets. Was planing to do Capitals set but I lost track of time and missed the first song so I couldn’t set up and stuff. Bummer. I think the Agent video I took came out like doo doo but hey, its something. After their set Caught Up played a song and people moshed. Apparently the Agent also had rec release covers for the 7″ that said the show was at North Eastport? haha. Dix Hills diner rules and free mozzarella sticks rule. Check it:

Agent:

Caught Up (one song):

0 Responses to “Agent 7″ record release”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Info:

Videos from Long Island, NY or wherever I film or whatever. If you want to contact me, get ahold of me via email:

chrisxalbin at gmail.com

sup

